Competitions

Past Competitions

Win A Trip To The Gold Coast 600

WIN a trip to the Gold Coast 600
Start Date Saturday, 1st Jul 2017
End Date Saturday, 26th Aug 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
JOHN KELLY

Man Cave Giveaways

Start Date Saturday, 4th Mar 2017
End Date Friday, 28th Apr 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (0)
Currently being drawn, check back soon.
Start Date Saturday, 22nd Apr 2017
End Date Friday, 28th Apr 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
geoff furbey
Start Date Saturday, 15th Apr 2017
End Date Friday, 21st Apr 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Maddi Cameron-clarke
Start Date Saturday, 8th Apr 2017
End Date Friday, 14th Apr 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
dino capelli
Start Date Saturday, 1st Apr 2017
End Date Friday, 7th Apr 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
LAURETA KUNZE
Start Date Saturday, 25th Mar 2017
End Date Friday, 31st Mar 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Boeing Trailers company
Start Date Saturday, 18th Mar 2017
End Date Friday, 24th Mar 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Michael Shanahan
Start Date Saturday, 11th Mar 2017
End Date Friday, 17th Mar 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Harpal Singh
Start Date Saturday, 4th Mar 2017
End Date Friday, 10th Mar 2017
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Ian Wilson

Win The Price of Your Tyres Back

Win The Price of Your Tyres Back - Major Prize Draw
Start Date Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016
End Date Saturday, 17th Dec 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (0)
Currently being drawn, check back soon.
Start Date Sunday, 11th Dec 2016
End Date Saturday, 17th Dec 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
BRETT POLLARD
Prize #2 (7)
Marty Knezevic , ANDREW NOOTEBOON , Alan Clark , Muhammad Chahoud , Hi Class company , Maurice Minehan , Chris Lees
Start Date Sunday, 4th Dec 2016
End Date Saturday, 10th Dec 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
JAMES CAMERON
Prize #2 (7)
Brendan Shepherd , Al Hodgson , phil harrison , Manuela Zehnder , Nathan Webster , Lynette Weeks , Marie Andersson
Start Date Sunday, 27th Nov 2016
End Date Saturday, 3rd Dec 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Troy Thomas
Prize #2 (6)
peter garcia , Marian Dawson , Yousha Samrah , Samantha Su , Sandy Fahy , Aapo Skorulis
Start Date Sunday, 20th Nov 2016
End Date Saturday, 26th Nov 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Peter Larkins
Prize #2 (6)
Dabe Krstevski , Katrina Tilley , Geoff Hobbs , mark daly , maria reid , Trev Harlow
Start Date Sunday, 13th Nov 2016
End Date Saturday, 19th Nov 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Kelendra Williams
Prize #2 (6)
PAULA GUNTON , Luke Battiato , Peter Dowdle , sarah johnston , Subakette PTY LTD company , Mark Green
Start Date Sunday, 6th Nov 2016
End Date Saturday, 12th Nov 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Liam Ryan-Colton
Prize #2 (6)
steve harvey , Brian Kelly , Lesley Nicholls , KYM PETTMAN , Patrick Reeves , Scott Mountney
Start Date Sunday, 30th Oct 2016
End Date Saturday, 5th Nov 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
CAROL HARKER
Prize #2 (6)
Taehun Lee , Darcie Coomber , matthew boardman , Kris Andrews , kev tree and stump services kev tree and stump services , KEITH QUINN
Start Date Saturday, 22nd Oct 2016
End Date Saturday, 29th Oct 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
NOEL TOWELL
Prize #2 (6)
Kriesel Rob , nick resch , NAOMI BEAMES , NIGEL MOORE , Sarah Nicholas , Leonie May

Win a trip for 4 to the Gold Coast

Win a trip for 4 to the Gold Coast - Major Prize Draw
Start Date Saturday, 2nd Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 26th Aug 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
MICHAEL MCLAREN
Start Date Saturday, 20th Aug 2016
End Date Friday, 26th Aug 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (8)
Wayne Pike , Duncan Newnham , John Ahrens , Justin Elvery , JIMMY DE LEON , Cassandra Stringer , Mick Villa , Trev Harlow
Start Date Saturday, 13th Aug 2016
End Date Friday, 19th Aug 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Brett Harris , Amanda Byard , Michael & Bronnie Nagorcka , Cathy Milliken , Perry Robinson , Malcolm O'Donnell
Start Date Saturday, 6th Aug 2016
End Date Friday, 12th Aug 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Camila Shephard , KAITLYN HEWTON , Phillip Parler , Lorraine Terry , HARJIT SINGH DRIVING SCHOOL , PAT MCGUIRE
Start Date Saturday, 30th Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 5th Aug 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Ron Wanner , Sharni Hague , GEOFF CORBY , David Lithgow , Linccoln Holland , Rebecca Ngahooro
Start Date Saturday, 23rd Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 29th Jul 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Merv Walker , brenden HIRST , Anthony & Jo Frost , Jillian FaheY , marty watts , Mabel Vallario
Start Date Saturday, 16th Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 22nd Jul 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Gary Baker , Roxanne Holmes , Steven Tadic , Jason Jamieson , Samantha Avitaia , Chris Jesberg
Start Date Saturday, 9th Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 15th Jul 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
Joe Caldwell , Mark Haskins , Amber Chace , Trevor Cousins , adam wisniewski , Vanessa Litt
Start Date Saturday, 2nd Jul 2016
End Date Friday, 8th Jul 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (6)
daniel arnold , Craig Groth , TIM FORBES , robyn clark , Kylee Hastie , Melanie Frois

Win a Go Pro/Uniden Antenna Pack

Start Date Saturday, 23rd Apr 2016
End Date Saturday, 30th Apr 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Adrian Neilsen (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 16th Apr 2016
End Date Friday, 22nd Apr 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Staceylee Wallace (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 9th Apr 2016
End Date Friday, 15th Apr 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
andrew macdonald (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 2nd Apr 2016
End Date Friday, 8th Apr 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
jess mcshane (SA)
Start Date Saturday, 26th Mar 2016
End Date Friday, 1st Apr 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Peter Gavrillis (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 19th Mar 2016
End Date Friday, 25th Mar 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
WAYNE MANSELL (SA)
Start Date Saturday, 12th Mar 2016
End Date Friday, 18th Mar 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Christopher Durant (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 5th Mar 2016
End Date Friday, 11th Mar 2016
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
bronson maloney (QLD)

Win a trip to Hawaii

Start Date Tuesday, 6th Oct 2015
End Date Saturday, 19th Dec 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
ALAYNA HEARTZ (NSW)

Win a trip to Italy

Start Date Saturday, 13th Jun 2015
End Date Saturday, 22nd Aug 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Nathan Goring (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 15th Aug 2015
End Date Saturday, 22nd Aug 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Micheal Watt (NSW), Joshua Singh (NSW), Mick Watson (VIC), KERRY SHORT (TAS), david caccia-birch (QLD), Tony Dale (NSW), Adrian Francis (SA), Amanda Hui (QLD), Danielle Little (WA), Lisa Brislo (Edwards) (VIC), Sandra Sabin (VIC), Tim Ashlin (TAS), Steven Sparks (VIC), Brian Hare (WA), Sandy Botfield (QLD), Anthony Mulquiney (NSW), John Dearness (QLD), bradley brooks (WA), Anne Hunter (NSW), Cara McLoughlan (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 8th Aug 2015
End Date Friday, 14th Aug 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Lisa Barr (QLD), Joanne Beach (QLD), Colin Bywaters (WA), Graham Pugsley (SA), Patrick Redden (WA), Kristie Sky (QLD), Sandra Russo (NSW), Alan Kop (WA), Damien Burchell (SA), Chris McKay (VIC), JENNA WALKER (SA), Nicola Falzun (NSW), Matt Baker (VIC), Gillian Jones (WA), jennifer tidyman (QLD), Merryn Rundell (VIC), Kym cruickshank (WA), Malcolm Evans (WA), Pinnacle Company (NSW), susan rowland (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 1st Aug 2015
End Date Friday, 7th Aug 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Jill Whittaker (SA), JASON TYRLS (WA), David Charlick (SA), Jeanette maile (QLD), Elsie Cooper (WA), Ian skelton (WA), Richard Knape (VIC), fay kocho (QLD), MIKE MASCALL (WA), katie hustler (QLD), LINDA BROWN (VIC), Natalie Montgomery (VIC), James Campbell (WA), Western District Employment Access (VIC), Stephanie Sanderson (WA), Ryan Wilton (SA), STEVEN ANDERSON (TAS), Mike Handley (QLD), Robert Balmer (NSW), Gaetano Ferraro (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 25th Jul 2015
End Date Friday, 31st Jul 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Vince Pitari (VIC), Donna Davis (QLD), Jennifer Anderson (SA), Shane Montague (WA), Simon Morley (SA), martin byrne (WA), Alan ODonovan (NSW), RICK WATKINS (NSW), Daniel Tripodi (SA), GRAHAM WEATHERLEY (TAS), Nino Notaro (WA), RUTH HANSEN (VIC), Chard Mitchell (WA), Darryn Briers (SA), Bernadette Fitzgerald (VIC), Sharon Costello (VIC), AMANDA SEAMAN (SA), Anne Edwards (SA), Jane Hammond (NSW), Danny Mann (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 18th Jul 2015
End Date Friday, 24th Jul 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Studio Leather Pty Ltd company (NSW), Janet Murray (VIC), Joseph Travaglini (WA), June Billiau (QLD), Kevin McCall (SA), peter arnoldi (WA), John Hiscock (VIC), Graeme SMITH (NSW), kasey chapple (QLD), Peter Thompson (QLD), Jacqueline Turner (QLD), Levi Scheibel (NSW), Robyn Coulton (NSW), KRISTY HOWARD (WA), Jon Winduss (QLD), Peter Lee (WA), NEIL REYNOLDS (SA), Stephen Mitchell (SA), ju hyun kang (QLD), Robyn Westlake (WA)
Start Date Saturday, 11th Jul 2015
End Date Friday, 17th Jul 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
John Liedermoy (WA), PETER WRIGHT (WA), Tony Marrapodi (NSW), danielle Tippo (QLD), BILL OPPERT (SA), bede smythe (NSW), Alycia Marotta (VIC), Alan Webster (NSW), Gareth Sampson (WA), Mark Read (QLD), Aaron Weedon (VIC), Beau Braeckmans (NSW), Jonnah Ortega (SA), Kaye Pangrazio (VIC), scott robson (QLD), Megan Bush (QLD), Sharyn Franke (NSW), BEN EBEL (NSW), David Riddle (VIC), Tony & Joan Ernst (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 4th Jul 2015
End Date Friday, 10th Jul 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Jason Gale (SA), PHIL SHERIDAN (SA), Scott Kinnealy (VIC), Sarah Dadisho (NSW), Cally Swalue (SA), GREG MURPHY (NSW), Katherine MacCubbin (VIC), Ashley Robinson (VIC), Kirsty Moodie (VIC), Mr Alan Heyhoe (NSW), Jennifer Hopkins (NSW), holly bloomfield (QLD), Peter Third (QLD), Melissa Stevens (QLD), Margaret (known as Maggie) Lake (NSW), justin vaseo (NSW), Gary Jenkins (SA), Grant Bartlett (QLD), CLAY FOLEY (NSW), Karen Standley (TAS)
Start Date Saturday, 27th Jun 2015
End Date Friday, 3rd Jul 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Sarah Tuckey (NSW), erica mcknight (WA), tish priddey (QLD), sefton jones (WA), Katie Jeffery (VIC), Andrew Boyt-Cullis (SA), Simon Armytage (VIC), Alireza Mahdieh (WA), Kym Lyons (VIC), Stephanie Broz (WA), Andrew and Kristie Ferguson (NSW), janette norquay (QLD), Ben Tuxworth (TAS), Brian Smith (SA), JD Transport Company (NSW), Sharon Parsons (NSW), Greg Francis (SA), Chelsea Borlace (NSW), Francine douce (TAS), Craig Mullen (SA)
Start Date Saturday, 20th Jun 2015
End Date Friday, 26th Jun 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
You Pizza company (NSW), Dot Crawford (VIC), David Caltibiano (NSW), DES MEDHURST (SA), Chris Sharples (VIC), geoffrey bradford (TAS), Christie Drage (WA), Carmelo Sardi (WA), Allison Nalder (WA), MIKE POLLARD (SA), Lina Di Iorio (WA), Paul Sherwood (WA), bill perger (WA), Cheryl Thompson (NSW), Mandy Johnson (NSW), Tanya Campbell (QLD), Gary Nicol (SA), Rhinda Ades (NSW), warren neil (NSW), Darren McNamara (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 13th Jun 2015
End Date Friday, 19th Jun 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Andrew Thompson (QLD), Steve Vizer (QLD), DAWN POPE (VIC), Vance Jeffery (QLD), kerry mcgugan (QLD), Limbert Lopoz (NSW), Mal & Liz Brinkman (VIC), Allan Midgley (TAS), ERIC TISDELL (NSW), Susan Allan (NSW), Tim Rowan (QLD), Ben Jenkonson (NSW), Daniel Atkins (NSW), Eirlys Kennett (QLD), Bill McMaster (QLD), Keith Smith (WA), Michael shumack (NSW), TONY WELBURN (SA), Malcolm Sekulitch (SA), Edward Butler (TAS)

Pink Fitters Day Promotion

Start Date Monday, 27th Apr 2015
End Date Friday, 8th May 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
Jenna Brown (SA)

Win a trip to Paris

Start Date Saturday, 14th Feb 2015
End Date Saturday, 25th Apr 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (1)
STEVE ANTHONY (SA)
Start Date Saturday, 18th Apr 2015
End Date Saturday, 25th Apr 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Elizabeth Miller (SA), Frida Vaughan (WA), Neville MADDEN (QLD), david herbert (VIC), Tracey Turton (QLD), Jill Kessell (WA), Peter Thomas (VIC), Subkette Pty Ltd Company (NSW), IAN spencer (QLD), LLoyd Jensen (QLD), Jackie Beauchamp (QLD), Ahsan Amin (WA), Shaun & Lisa McIntyre (VIC), David Merrin (VIC), Richard Jones (SA), Michael Munro (WA), Neerissa O'Dea (WA), konjuric david (NSW), MOLLY OWENS (QLD), Pamela Haggas (WA)
Start Date Saturday, 11th Apr 2015
End Date Friday, 17th Apr 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Faye Ayres (SA), Antony Stone (QLD), Kristy Thomas (QLD), Prue Bean (NSW), Michael Milhavet (VIC), Andrea Norman (NSW), Vince & Maria Stanes (QLD), Marie Alllison (TAS), Lynne Rapson (VIC), Carolyn McLean (NSW), Brian & Christine Draper (WA), tony orchad (QLD), Ahmet Arda solmaz (VIC), Brandon Pratley (WA), Sam Jenkins (NSW), Donald Cook (NSW), Marion Kelly (WA), mark kaim (VIC), Trent Alston (NSW), Deirdre Berry (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 4th Apr 2015
End Date Friday, 10th Apr 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Margaret Graham (NSW), Katrina Dimond (VIC), Diane Collins (QLD), Simon Krezlik (VIC), Margaret Primmer (VIC), monique sawyer (QLD), Barry Sheens (NSW), Kumar Karnati (NSW), peter dawson (SA), Eric Payet (WA), Renee sushames (TAS), Ann Lethaus (QLD), David Ball (QLD), Barbara Bowling (QLD), David Holden (SA), Edward Greenfield (NSW), John Speechley (QLD), Leon Concannon (NSW), Deidre Hudson (NSW), Mark Frankcombe (TAS)
Start Date Saturday, 28th Mar 2015
End Date Friday, 3rd Apr 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (19)
BRETT WALDEN (SA), Huey Chyuan Siow (WA), Vivienne Ladkin (NSW), Alix Turner & Co (NSW), Shannon Stojanovic (VIC), kathryn jeffries (WA), Michael Granville (WA), steven sharp (QLD), Jason Kop (WA), Jessica Blase (QLD), Greg Parker (VIC), keith gillespie (NSW), Lisa Sayers (NSW), Terrence Lucas (NSW), Elizabeth Wolters (WA), Sachus Delivers Pty Ltd Company (NSW), Ian Reddy (SA), Patrick Hunt (VIC), Amanda Van Zon (VIC)
Start Date Saturday, 21st Mar 2015
End Date Friday, 27th Mar 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
John Hardie (NSW), Christine Harriott (SA), Bryce & Valerie Chesney (QLD), Dana McKay (QLD), Lyn Reynolds (NSW), Andrew Bayfield (SA), Ron Watson (VIC), Linda Keates (QLD), Priscilla Frampton (QLD), ANDREW NOAR (NSW), Hamish Burke (NSW), Mitchell James (NSW), STACEY SYKES (NSW), Joyce Harper (WA), Gary Wake (VIC), Dawn Scottow (SA), rob mccandlish (WA), Wayne Kuizenga (VIC), ANITA JUDGE (QLD), Stefan Hakansson (QLD)
Start Date Saturday, 14th Mar 2015
End Date Friday, 20th Mar 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
John Carter (SA), kym edwards (NSW), Anthony James (WA), Tegan Ollivierre (WA), Siljan Transport Jan (NSW), Stuart & Ellen Casey (VIC), Anne Faichney (WA), Ross La Scala (NSW), Tania Morrison (VIC), Geoff Watson (SA), Morgan Knott (NSW), Ian Hallett (NSW), Janette Hill (QLD), Neal Vize (QLD), Kade Mcmanus (NSW), Philip Pidgeon (NSW), Rick Baker (WA), shaminda slater-brown (TAS), CHRISTIE BLAIR (SA), Barry Basman (NSW)
Start Date Saturday, 7th Mar 2015
End Date Friday, 13th Mar 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Leoney van Geyzel (WA), Allan Morcom (VIC), Lee-Anne Parker (QLD), David Farrow (SA), Lorcan Byrne (QLD), Rosemary Decker (SA), Zerin Bahtic (WA), Robert Parker (NSW), Ross Morton (WA), Fred Bradbury (QLD), Valerie Lee (WA), RODNEY PFEIFFER (SA), EMILY ALCOCK (NSW), Steve Lewis (VIC), maria-teresa petrocco (NSW), darrel hood (WA), Theo Hughes (VIC), garry richardson (VIC), Susan Dale (NSW), Jane Goddard (WA)
Start Date Saturday, 28th Feb 2015
End Date Friday, 6th Mar 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Mathew Morriss (QLD), Adam Johnstone (QLD), Ana Peacock (NSW), margaret keith (NSW), Warren Sommerfeld (QLD), Jessica Walters (VIC), Andrew Heazlewood (VIC), Esme Douglas (SA), KAREN QUINN (TAS), MATTHEW WEEKS (TAS), Brooke Stephenson (NSW), MARIA KONTAKOS (SA), Derek Symonds (NSW), Tony Hughes (NSW), Dalibor Janda (WA), John Belchambers (SA), Linton & Bronwyn Farrell (QLD), Rod Hassall (NSW), Joanne Clarke (NSW), jessica Winn (VIC)
Start Date Saturday, 21st Feb 2015
End Date Friday, 27th Feb 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
Meulendyks Josh (VIC), Lyn Lester (WA), Zack Perkins (NSW), Joyce Miers (WA), Bill Bailey (VIC), LIAM ZALE (QLD), Sandra Irwin (NSW), marie labonne (QLD), Frank Ragonese (QLD), Geoffrey Hosey (NSW), Gail Flentjar (WA), Joseph Salama (NSW), David Green (SA), Thomas Crouch (VIC), Glen Pope (SA), Rick Lewarne (NSW), davide del borrello (WA), Rosina Costa (NSW), Anthony Hale (NSW), Jamara Hill (TAS)
Start Date Saturday, 14th Feb 2015
End Date Friday, 20th Feb 2015
Winners:
Prize #1 (20)
ian DEAKIN (QLD), CAREN CALIS (NSW), Bonnie Einsiedel (VIC), ida jaros (NSW), julie O'Sullivan (TAS), Neil Edwards (WA), John Everett (VIC), Matt Edwards (SA), paul specogna (QLD), Staightline Logistic Tony (NSW), Essie Lewis (VIC), Judith Fitzsimmons (NSW), MARTIN DARLING (SA), Jennifer Seymour (NSW), Vicki Stevenson (NSW), Bob Simonds (VIC), Coleen Kitching (NSW), Deanne Worboys (NSW), Tony Reynolds (QLD), Sara Macleod (NSW)

Find an Official Kumho Dealer Here

Newsfeed

28 September
KUMHO TYRE TURN PINK FOR A DAY Pink Fitters Day returns for an eighth year on Friday the 29th September 2017 A proud supporter of the McGrath Foundation via its Pink Fitters Day event, Kumho Tyre dealers will once again pull on their pink shirts to r...